It’s well-documented that I have some weird dreams.  In them, they are mostly populated by Random People.  But if I happen to have a dream about a famous person, 9 times out of 10, it’s Bradley Cooper.

Hello, Bradley.

bradley

As you can see, he’s very pretty.  And while he IS very pretty, I wouldn’t say he was top of my List.  Top 10, most definitely, but not #1.

Things between Bradley and myself are complicated in the dream world.  Because, at some point in the past, unconscious me thinks we had a child together, and he was a bit of a dick about it.  Thus, whenever I “meet” him in dream-land, there is awkward tension.

I DON’T KNOW WHERE MY BRAIN GETS THIS STUFF.

Or, more precisely, why my unconscious brain is capable is capable of holding a grudge against poor, pretty, Bradley Cooper.

Anyway.

Today I made recipe 2 of Project 30:30.  Making it 2/30.

I did bread.  And here it is!

IMG_6417

It was remarkably easy to do, but with 2 long proving sessions needed, it’s not a quick job.  But the actual amount of time working on it isn’t that much.  If I was to do it again, I’d make it into a more practical shape, and also give it a bit more time in the oven.  The recipe said 30 minutes, but I suspect closer to 40 would have been better.

